Advisory Committee

Mark Atlas

Frost, Krup & Atlas
134 West Sycamore Street
Willows, CA 95988
Office: 530-934-5416
Fax: 530-934-3508
Email: jmatlas@sunset.net

Dave Solem

South Columbia Basin ID
P.O. Box 1006
Pasco, WA 99301
Office: 509-547-1735
Email: dsolem@scbid.org

John Lind

Burley ID
246 East 100 South
Burley, ID 83318
Office: 208-678-2511
Fax: 208-678-3723
Email: bid@pmt.org

Cary Keaten

General Manager
Solano Irrigation District
Vacaville, Solano County, CA
Phone: 707-249-3490
Email: CKeaten@Sidwater.org

James Broderick

Southeastern Colorado Water Conservancy District
31717 United Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81001
Office: 719-948-2400
Fax: 719-948-0036
Email: jwb@secwcd.com

Jeff Sutton

General Manager
Tehama-Colusa Canal Association
5513 Highway 162
P. O. Box 1025
Willows, CA 95988
(530) 934-2125 (w)
(530) 934-2355 (f)
(530) 301-1030 (c)
Email: jsutton@tccanal.com

Chris Voigt

Washington State Potato Commission
108 Interlake Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Office: 509-766-7123
Fax: 509-765-4853
Email: cvoigt@potatoes.com

Richard Moss, Chair

Provost & Pritchard Engineering Group, Inc.
3500 W. Orchard Ct.
Visalia, CA 93277-7705
Tel: (559) 636-1166
Fax: (559) 636-1177
E-Mail: RMoss@ppeng.com

Tom Davis

Yuma County Water Users Association
P.O. Box 5775
Yuma, AZ 85366-5775
Office: 928-627-8824
Fax: 928-627-3065
Email: tdavis@ycwua.org

Wade Noble

The Law Office of Wade Noble
1405 W. 16th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
Office: 928-343-9447
Fax: 928-343-9483
Email: noblew@mindspring.com

Ken Curtis

Dolores Water Conservancy District
60 Cactus Street
Cortez, CO 81321
Office: 970-749-7099
Email: kcurtis@frontier.net

Rick Smith

Davis & Weber Counties Canal Company
138 West 1300 North
Sunset, UT  84015
Office: 801-774-6373
Email: ricks@davisweber.org


 

 

 

Gary Esslinger

Elephant-Butte Irrigation District
P.O. Drawer 1509
Las Cruces, NM 88004
Office: 505-526-6671
Fax: 505-523-9666
Email: gesslinger@ebid-nm.org

Joe Rutledge

Tualatin Valley Irrigation District
2330 Elm Street
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Office: 503-357-3118
Fax: 503-359-9510
Email: joe.rutledge@tvid.org

Steve Metzger

Garrison Diversion
9151 Highway 1
Oakes, ND 58474
Phone: 701-652-5727
Email: metzger@daktel.com

 

Larry Bauman

Central Valley Project Water Users Association
1521 "I" Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: 916-448-1638
Fax: 916-446-1063
Email: lbauman@cvpwater.org

Dr. Larry Hicks

Little Snake River Conservation District
P.O. Box 355
285 North Penland Street
Baggs, WY 82321
Office: 307-383-7860
Fax: 307-383-7861
E-mail: lsrcd@yahoo.com

Norman Semanko

Idaho Water Users Assn.
205 North 10th St. #530
Boise, ID 83702
Office: 208- 344-6690
Fax: 208- 344-2744
Email: norm@iwua.org

Jason Phillips

Friant Water Authority
854 N. Harvard Ave.
Lindsay, CA 93247
Office: 559-562-6305
Fax: 559-562-3496
Email: jphillips@friantwater.org

Brenda Burman

Salt River Project
Mail Station PAB 232
P.O. Box 52025
Phoenix, AZ 85072
Office: 602-236-5812
Fax: 602-683-0963
Email: Brenda.Burman@srpnet.com

 

 

Sheldon Jones

Soil Health Institute
Research Triangle Park
North Carolina
C-630-303-1729
Email: sjones@soilhealthinstitute.org

Chris Udall

Agribusiness and Water Council of Arizona
1819 E. Southern Ave., Suite E-10
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office: 480-558-5301
Fax: 480-558-4170
Email: Chris
@agribusinessarizona.org

Matt Lukasiewicz

Loup Basin Reclamation District
P.O. Box 137
Farwell, NE 68838
Office: 308-336-3341
Fax: 308-336-3208
Email: mluk@qwestoffice.net

Grant Ward

Maricopa-Stanfield ID
41630 W. Louis Johnson Drive
Maricopa, AZ 85239
Office: 520-424-3344
Fax: 520-424-3281
Email: grant@msidd.com

Jason Peltier

General Manager
San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority
P.O. Box 2157
Los Banos, CA 93635
Email: jason.peltier@sldmwa.org

Clinton C Pline

Nampa & Meridian Irrigation District
1503 First Street South
Nampa, ID 83651-4395
Home Phone: 208- 466-8611
Fax: 208- 463-0092
Email: ccpline77@aol.com

N. W. Bill Plummer

Water Resources Consulting
5600 E. Indian Bend Road
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Phone: 602 - 376-3029
E-mail: plummernw@aol.com

Rick Preston

General Manager
Gering-Ft. Laramie Irrigation District
P.O. Box 541
Gering, Nebraska 69341
E-mail: rlpreston@yahoo.com

Ken Curtis

Dolores Water Conservancy District
60 Cactus Street
Cortez, CO 81321
Phone: 970-749-7099
E-mail: kcurtis@frontier.net

Bruce Whitehead

Southwestern Water Conservation District
841 E. Second Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-247-1302
Fax: 970-259-8423
E-mail: brucew
@southwesternwater.org

Brad Wind

Northern Water
220 Water Avenue
Berthold, CO 80513
Phone: 970-619-0726
E-mail: bwind@ncwcd.org
 

April Snell

Oregon Water Resources Congress
437 Union Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 541-968-2189
E-mail: aprils@owrc.org

Tom Myrum

Washington State Water Resources Association
606 Columbia St NW #211
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: 360-915-8830
E-mail: tmyrum@wswra.org

Antonio Ortega

Imperial Irrigation District
P.O. Box 937
Imperial, CA 92251
Email: aortega@iid.com

Chris Treese

Colorado River WCD
201 Centennial Street, Suite 200
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Phone: 970-945-5976
Email: ctreese@crwcd.org

Dale Swenson

Fremont Madison Irrigation District
P.O. Box 15
St. Anthony, ID 83445
E-mail: fmid@fretel.com

Don Kraus

Central Nevada PP and ID
P.O. Box 740
Holdrege, Nebraska 68949
E-mail: dkraus@cnppid.com

Rusty Jardine

Truckee-Carson Irrigation District
Box 1356
Fallon, Nevada 89407
E-mail: rusty@tcid.org

Mike Britton

North Unit Irrigation District
2024 NW Beech Street
Madras, Oregon 97741
Phone: 541-475-3635
E-mail: mbritton@northunitid.com

Daren Coon

Nampa & Meridian Irrigation District
1503 First Street South
Nampa, Idaho 83651-4395
Phone: 202-466-7861
E-mail: DCoon@nmid.org

Paul Orme

H.C. 63, Box 3042
Mayer, Arizona 86333
E-mail: paulrorme@gmail.com